U12

The vision and purpose of this team is to create an environment where the players are given defined roles in a competitive team setting so that they can grow as athletes and individuals, while preparing themselves for the next level. Each player will be given an opportunity in practices and in games to prove themselves at specific positions. The program is ultimately designed so that a select group of players can complement each other’s skill sets to ultimately compete and succeed at a high level of travel tournament baseball.

HEAD COACH: CHRIS COLEMAN

2018 12U SPRING SCHEDULE

DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME
Tuesday, April 24 Practice Flanigan Center 6- 7:30PM
Thursday, April 26 Practice Flanigan Center 6 – 7:30PM
Saturday, April 28 Practice Flanigan Center 12PM-1:30PM
Tuesday, May 1 Practice Flanigan Center 6 – 7:30PM
Thursday, May 3 Practice Flanigan Center 6 -7:30PM
Friday, May 4 MSI May Classic Aston, PA TBD
Saturday, May 5 MSI May Classic Aston, PA TBD
Sunday, May 6 MSI May Classic Aston, PA TBD
Tuesday, May 8 Practice Flanigan Center 6- 7:30PM
Thursday, May 10 Practice Flanigan Center 6- 7:30PM
Saturday, May 12 NELL Tournament Newtown Sq, PA TBD
Sunday, May 13 NELL Tournament Newtown Sq, PA TBD
Wednesday, May 16 Practice Flanigan Center 6 – 7:30PM
Friday, May 18 MSI Touble with the Curve Aston, PA TBD
Saturday, May 19 MSI Touble with the Curve Aston, PA TBD
Sunday, May 20 MSI Touble with the Curve Aston, PA TBD
Wednesday, May 23 Practice Flanigan Center 6 – 7:30PM
Saturday, May 25 NELL Tournament Newtown Sq, PA TBD
Sunday, May 26 NELL Tournament Newtown Sq, PA TBD
Wednesday, May 30 Practice Flanigan Center 6 – 7:30PM
Wednesday, June 6 Practice Flanigan Center 6- 7:30PM
Friday, June 29 MSI Broad Street Slugfest Aston, PA TBD
Saturday, June 30 MSI Broad Street Slugfest Aston, PA TBD
Sunday, July 1 MSI Broad Street Slugfest Aston, PA TBD

For any questions regarding the 12U Spring Team contact us at info@phillybaseballtraining.com 

Philadelphia Baseball Training Social Hub

©2017 Philadelphia Baseball Training

Director Login | Player Login