U13 National

Date Start Time Name Location Address
Wednesday, April 18   6:00-7:30 Practice On Deck
Thursday, April 19 6:00-7:30 Practice On Deck
Friday, April 20 TBD MSI Smash and Bash MSI Sports Village 4881 Chichester Ave, Aston, PA 19014
Saturday, April 21 TBD MSI Smash and Bash MSI Sports Village 4881 Chichester Ave, Aston, PA 19014
Sunday, April 22 TBD MSI Smash and Bash MSI Sports Village 4881 Chichester Ave, Aston, PA 19014
Tuesday, April 24 6:00-7:30 Practice On Deck
Thursday, April 26 6:00-7:30 Practice On Deck
Tuesday, May 1 6:00-7:30 Practice On Deck
Thursday, May 3 6:30PM Practice TBD
Saturday, May 5 TBD East Coast Classic (SAB) Georgetown, DE 22518 Lewes Georgetown Hwy, Georgetown, DE 19947
Sunday, May 6 TBD East Coast Classic (SAB) Georgetown, DE 22518 Lewes Georgetown Hwy, Georgetown, DE 19947
Tuesday, May 8 6:30PM Practice TBD
Thursday, May 10 6:30PM Practice TBD
5/15/2018 6:30PM Practice TBD
5/17/2018 6:30PM Practice TBD
Saturday, May 19 TBD MSI Trouble with the Curve MSI Sports Village 4881 Chichester Ave, Aston, PA 19014
Sunday, May 20 TBD MSI Trouble with the Curve MSI Sports Village 4881 Chichester Ave, Aston, PA 19014
Tuesday, May 22 6 – 7:30PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara 1701 Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064
Thursday, May 24 6 – 7:30PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara 1701 Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064
Friday, May 25 TBD PG – Mid Atlantic Regional Vineland, NJ 3960 South Lincoln Ave Vineland, NJ 08361Ê
Saturday, May 26 TBD PG – Mid Atlantic Regional Vineland, NJ 3960 South Lincoln Ave Vineland, NJ 08361Ê
Sunday, May 27 TBD PG – Mid Atlantic Regional Vineland, NJ 3960 South Lincoln Ave Vineland, NJ 08361Ê
Wednesday May 30 6 – 7:30PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara 1701 Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064
Tuesday, June 5 6 – 7:30PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara 1701 Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064
Thursday, June 7 6 – 7:30PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara 1701 Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064
Friday, June 8 TBD PG – Mid Atlantic Qualifier Vineland, NJ 3960 South Lincoln Ave Vineland, NJ 08361Ê
Saturday, June 9 TBD PG – Mid Atlantic Qualifier Vineland, NJ 3960 South Lincoln Ave Vineland, NJ 08361Ê
Sunday, June 10 TBD PG – Mid Atlantic Qualifier Vineland, NJ 3960 South Lincoln Ave Vineland, NJ 08361Ê
Tuesday, June 12 6 – 7:30PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara 1701 Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064
Thursday, June 14 6 – 7:30PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara 1701 Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064
Friday, June 15 TBD MSI Triple Play MSI Sports Village 4881 Chichester Ave, Aston, PA 19014
Saturday, June 16 TBD MSI Triple Play MSI Sports Village 4881 Chichester Ave, Aston, PA 19014
Sunday, June 17 TBD MSI Triple Play MSI Sports Village 4881 Chichester Ave, Aston, PA 19014
Tuesday, June 19 6:00 PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara 1701 Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064
Tuesday, June 19 6:00 PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara 1701 Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064
Thursday, June 21 6 – 7:30PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara 1701 Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064
Tuesday, June 26 6 – 7:30PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara 1701 Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064
Thursday, June 28 6 – 7:30PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara 1701 Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064
Friday, June 29 TBD PG – Northeast Qualifier Vineland, NJ 3960 South Lincoln Ave Vineland, NJ 08361Ê
Saturday, June 30 TBD PG – Northeast Qualifier Vineland, NJ 3960 South Lincoln Ave Vineland, NJ 08361Ê
Sunday, July 1 TBD PG – Northeast Qualifier Vineland, NJ 3960 South Lincoln Ave Vineland, NJ 08361Ê
Monday, July 2 6 – 7:30PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara 1701 Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064
Friday, July 6 6:00 PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara 1701 Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064
Tuesday, July 10 6 – 7:30PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara 1701 Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064
Thursday, July 12 6 – 7:30PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara 1701 Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064
Tuesday, July 17 6 – 7:30PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara 1701 Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064
Sunday, July 22 6 – 7:30PM TBD TBD TBD
Tuesday, July 24 6:30PM Practice TBD
Wednesday, July 25 TBD NYBC Finals Yaphank, NY
Thursday, July 26 TBD NYBC Finals Yaphank, NY
Friday, July 27 TBD NYBC Finals Yaphank, NY
  Saturday, July 28  TBD NYBC Finals Yaphank, NY
Sunday, July 29 TBD NYBC Finals    Yaphank, NY

Philadelphia Baseball Training Social Hub

©2017 Philadelphia Baseball Training

Director Login | Player Login

Hosted and Powered by LeagueApps™