U14

The vision and purpose of this team is to create an environment where the players are given defined roles in a competitive team setting so that they can grow as athletes and individuals, while preparing themselves for the next level. Each player will be given an opportunity in practices and in games to prove themselves at specific positions. The program is ultimately designed so that a select group of players can complement each other’s skill sets to ultimately compete and succeed at a high level of travel tournament baseball.

HEAD COACH: MIKE ESSERY

2017 14U Fall Schedule

DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME
Wednesday, Sept 6 Practice Eastern University 6 – 7:30PM
Saturday, Sept 9 Practice Eastern University 12 – 1:30PM
Tuesday, Sept 12 Practice Eastern University 6 – 7:30PM
Thursday, Sept 14 Practice Eastern University 6 – 7:30PM
Tuesday, Sept 19 Practice Eastern University 6 – 7:30PM
Thursday, Sept 21 Practice Eastern University 6 – 7:30PM
Saturday, Sept 23 MSI Rising Stars Kennet Square, PA TBD
Sunday, Sept 24 MSI Rising Stars Kennet Square, PA TBD
Wednesday, Sept 27 Practice Eastern University 6 – 7:30PM
Saturday, Sept 30 Diamond Nation Flemington, NJ TBD
Sunday, Sept 31 Diamond Nation Flemington, NJ TBD
Wednesday, Oct 4 Practice (Inside) On Deck Training 6 – 7:30PM
Wednesday, Oct 11 Practice (Inside) On Deck Training 6 – 7:30PM
Saturday, Oct 14 Berkshire Hot Stove Berkshire, PA TBD
Sunday, Oct 15 Berkshire Hot Stove Berkshire, PA TBD
Wednesday, Oct 18 Practice (Inside) On Deck Training 6 – 7:30PM
Saturday, Oct 21 MSI Fall Series Kennet Square, PA TBD
Sunday, Oct 22 MSI Fall Series Kennet Square, PA TBD

 

Philadelphia Baseball Training Social Hub

©2017 Philadelphia Baseball Training

Director Login | Player Login