U15

The vision and purpose of this team is to create an environment where the players are given defined roles in a competitive team setting so that they can grow as athletes and individuals, while preparing themselves for the next level. Each player will be given an opportunity in practices and in games to prove themselves at specific positions. The program is ultimately designed so that a select group of players can complement each other’s skill sets to ultimately compete and succeed at a high level of travel tournament baseball.

HEAD COACH: BRANDON COTTEN

2018 15U SUMMER SCHEDULE

Date Event Location Time
Wednesday, May 30 Practice Archbishop Carroll 6 – 7:30PM
Saturday, June 2 Practice Flanigan Center 6 – 7:30PM
Tuesday, June 5 Practice Archbishop Carroll 6 – 7:30PM
Thursday, June 7 Practice Flanigan Center 6 – 7:30PM
Friday, June 8 MSI Invite Aston, PA TBD
Saturday, June 9 MSI Invite Aston, PA TBD
Sunday, June 10 MSI Invite Aston, PA TBD
Tuesday, June 12 Practice Archbishop Carroll 6 – 7:30PM
Thursday, June 14 Practice Flanigan Center 6 – 7:30PM
Friday, June 15 Future Starz Rowan University TBD
Saturday, June 16 Future Starz Rowan University TBD
Sunday, June 17 Future Starz Rowan University TBD
Wednesday, June 20 Practice Archbishop Carroll 6 – 7:30PM
Wednesday, June 27 Practice Archbishop Carroll 6 – 7:30PM
Friday, June 29 PG Northeast Summer Classic Mickelton, NJ TBD
Saturday, June 30 PG Northeast Summer Classic Mickelton, NJ TBD
Sunday, July 1 PG Northeast Summer Classic Mickelton, NJ TBD
Thursday, July 5 Practice Archbishop Carroll 6 – 7:30PM
Friday, July 6 MSI Beat the Heat Aston, PA TBD
Saturday, July 7 MSI Beat the Heat Aston, PA TBD
Sunday, July 8 MSI Beat the Heat Aston, PA TBD
Wednesday, July 11 Practice Archbishop Carroll 6 – 7:30PM
Wednesday, July 28 Practice Archbishop Carroll 6 – 7:30PM
Friday, July 20 Diamond Nation Mid Summer Classic Flemington, NJ TBD
Saturday, July 21 Diamond Nation Mid Summer Classic Flemington, NJ TBD
Sunday, July 22 Diamond Nation Mid Summer Classic Flemington, NJ TBD

 

For any questions regarding the 15U Summer Team contact us at info@phillybaseballtraining.com 

Philadelphia Baseball Training Social Hub

©2017 Philadelphia Baseball Training

Director Login | Player Login