U17

The vision and purpose of this team is to create an environment where the players are given defined roles in a competitive team setting so that they can grow as athletes and individuals, while preparing themselves for the next level. Each player will be given an opportunity in practices and in games to prove themselves at specific positions. The program is ultimately designed so that a select group of players can complement each other’s skill sets to ultimately compete and succeed at a high level of travel tournament baseball.

COACHES: Mike Palumbo & Dan Keehn

2018  17U SUMMER PROSPECT TEAM SCHEDULE

Date Event Location Time
Saturday, June 2 Practice Archbishop Carroll 6 – 7:30PM
Tuesday, June 5 Practice Archbishop Carroll 6 – 7:30PM
Thursday, June 7 Practice Archbishop Carroll 6 – 7:30PM
Tuesday, June 12 Practice Archbishop Carroll 6 – 7:30PM
Thursday, June 14 Practice Archbishop Carroll 6 – 7:30PM
Monday, June 18 Diamond Nation Super 17 Invite Flemington, NJ TBD
Tuesday, June 19 Diamond Nation Super 17 Invite Flemington, NJ TBD
Wednesday, June 20 Diamond Nation Super 17 Invite Flemington, NJ TBD
Thursday, June 21 Diamond Nation Super 17 Invite Flemington, NJ TBD
Friday, June 22 Perfect Game Super Qualifier Vineland, NJ TBD
Saturday, June 23 Perfect Game Super Qualifier Vineland, NJ TBD
Sunday, June 24 Perfect Game Super Qualifier Vineland, NJ TBD
Wednesday, June 27 Practice Eastern University 6 – 7:30PM
Friday, June 29 MSI Freedom Wood Bat Aston, PA TBD
Saturday, June 30 MSI Freedom Wood Bat Aston, PA TBD
Sunday, July 1 MSI Freedom Wood Bat Aston, PA TBD
Wednesday, July 11 Practice Archbishop Carroll TBD
Thursday, July 12 MSI Blue Chip Showcase Aston, PA TBD
Friday, July 13 MSI Blue Chip Showcase Aston, PA TBD
Saturday, July 14 MSI Blue Chip Showcase Aston, PA TBD
Sunday, July 15 MSI Blue Chip Showcase Aston, PA TBD
Wednesday, July 18 Practice Archbishop Carroll 6 – 7:30PM
Wednesday, July 25 Practice Archbishop Carroll 6 – 7:30PM
Friday, July 27 Diamond Nation Blue Chip Prospect Flemington, NJ TBD
Saturday, July 28 Diamond Nation Blue Chip Prospect Flemington, NJ TBD
Sunday, July 29 Diamond Nation Blue Chip Prospect Flemington, NJ TBD

 

For any questions regarding the 17U Summer Team contact us at info@phillybaseballtraining.com 

Philadelphia Baseball Training Social Hub

©2017 Philadelphia Baseball Training

Director Login | Player Login

Hosted and Powered by LeagueApps™