10U Fall Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Wednesday, September 5 6-8PM Team Practice NELL
Tuesday, September 11 6-8PM Team Practice NELL
Thursday, September 13 6-8PM Team Practice NELL
Friday, September 14 TBD NELL Tournament NELL
Saturday, September 15 TBD NELL Tournament NELL
Sunday, September 16 TBD NELL Tournament NELL
Tuesday, September 18 6-8PM Team Practice NELL
Thursday, September 20 6-8PM Team Practice NELL
Tuesday, September 25 6-8PM Team Practice NELL
Thursday, September 27 6-8PM Team Practice NELL
Friday, September 28 TBD Best of the Best Tournament Maple Zone (Aston,PA)
Saturday, September 29 TBD Best of the Best Tournament Maple Zone (Aston,PA)
Sunday, September 30 TBD Best of the Best Tournament Maple Zone (Aston,PA)
Tuesday, October 2 6-8PM Team Practice NELL
Thursday, October 4 6-8PM Team Practice NELL
Tuesday, October 9 5-6:30PM Team Practice NELL
Thursday, October 11 5-6:30PM Team Practice NELL
Friday, October 12 TBD Fall Brawl Tournament Diamond Nation (Flemington, NJ)
Saturday, October 13 TBD Fall Brawl Tournament Diamond Nation (Flemington, NJ)
Sunday, October 14 TBD Fall Brawl Tournament Diamond Nation (Flemington, NJ)
Tuesday, October 16 5-6:30PM Team Practice NELL
Thursday, October 18 5-6:30PM Team Practice NELL
Tuesday, October 23 5-6:30PM Team Practice NELL
Thursday, October 25 5-6:30PM Team Practice NELL
Friday, October 26 TBD NELL Tournament NELL
Saturday, October 27 TBD NELL Tournament NELL

©2017 Philadelphia Baseball Training

Director Login | Player Login

Hosted and Powered by LeagueApps™