13U Fall Schedule

Date Start Time Name Location
Thursday, September 6 6 – 7:30 PM Practice Thomas Field
Tuesday, September 11 6 – 7:30 PM Practice Thomas Field
Thursday, September 13 6 – 7:30 PM Practice Thomas Field
Saturday, September 15 TBD Elite Baseball Tournament of Lancaster Lancaster, PA
Sunday, September 16 TBD Elite Baseball Tournament of Lancaster Lancaster, PA
Tuesday, September 18 6 – 7:30 PM Practice Thomas Field
Thursday, September 20 6 – 7:30 PM Practice Thomas Field
Friday, September 21 TBD Ripken Battle of the Bats Aberdeen, MD
Saturday, September 22 TBD Ripken Battle of the Bats Aberdeen, MD
Sunday, September 23 TBD Ripken Battle of the Bats Aberdeen, MD
Tuesday, September 25 6 – 7:30 PM Practice Thomas Field
Thursday, September 27 6 – 7:30 PM Practice Thomas Field
Friday, September 28 TBD Perfect Game Mid-Atlantic Super Qualifier Vineland, NJ
Saturday, September 29 TBD Perfect Game Mid-Atlantic Super Qualifier Vineland, NJ
Sunday, September 30 TBD Perfect Game Mid-Atlantic Super Qualifier Vineland, NJ
Tuesday, October 2 5-6:30PM Practice NELL
Thursday, October 4 5-6:30PM Practice NELL
Tuesday, October 9 5-6:30PM Practice NELL
Thursday, October 11 5-6:30PM Practice NELL
Friday, October 12 TBD MSI- Fall Harvest Aston, PA
Saturday, October 13 TBD MSI- Fall Harvest Aston, PA
Sunday, October 14 TBD MSI- Fall Harvest Aston, PA
Tuesday, October 16 5-6:30PM Practice NELL
Thursday, October 18 5-6:30PM Practice NELL
Saturday, October 20 TBD BSE Championship Ring Series Pottstown, PA
Sunday, October 21 TBD BSE Championship Ring Series Pottstown, PA

©2017 Philadelphia Baseball Training

Director Login | Player Login

Hosted and Powered by LeagueApps™