14U Fall Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Wednesday, September 5 6 – 7:30 PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara
Tuesday, September 11 6 – 7:30 PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara
Thursday, September 13 6 – 7:30 PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara
Saturday, September 15 TBD BSE Champions Akadema Series Pottstown, PA
Sunday, September 16 TBD BSE Champions Akadema Series Pottstown, PA
Tuesday, September 18 6 – 7:30 PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara
Thursday, September 20 6 – 7:30 PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara
Friday, September 21 TBD MSI Rising Stars Aston, PA
Saturday, September 22 TBD MSI Rising Stars Aston, PA
Sunday, September 23 TBD MSI Rising Stars Aston, PA
Tuesday, September 25 6 – 7:30 PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara
Thursday, September 27 6 – 7:30 PM Practice Cardinal O’Hara
Saturday, September 29 TBD Perfect Game Fall Invitaional Mickelton, NJ
Sunday, September 30 TBD Perfect Game Fall Invitaional Mickelton, NJ
Tuesday, October 2 630-8PM Practice NELL (Indoors)
Thursday, October 4 630-8PM Practice NELL (Indoors)
Friday, October 5 TBD Ripken Terrapin Classic Aberdeen, MD
Saturday, October 6 TBD Ripken Terrapin Classic Aberdeen, MD
Sunday, October 7 TBD Ripken Terrapin Classic Aberdeen, MD
Monday, October 8 TBD Ripken Terrapin Classic Aberdeen, MD
Thursday, October 11 630-8PM Practice NELL (Indoors)
Tuesday, October 16 630-8PM Practice NELL (Indoors)
Thursday, October 18 630-8PM Practice NELL (Indoors)
Friday, October 19 TBD Diamond Nation Fall Harvest Flemington, NJ
Saturday, October 20 TBD Diamond Nation Fall Harvest Flemington, NJ
Sunday, October 21 TBD Diamond Nation Fall Harvest Flemington, NJ

©2017 Philadelphia Baseball Training

Director Login | Player Login

Hosted and Powered by LeagueApps™