16U Fall Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Tuesday, September 4 6-7:30PM Practice Eastern University
Wednesday, September 5 6-7:30PM Practice Eastern University
Saturday, September 8 TBD BSE Fall College Combine/Showcase Pottstown, PA
Sunday, September 9 TBD BSE Fall College Combine/Showcase Pottstown, PA
Tuesday, September 11 6-7:30PM Practice Eastern University
Thursday, September 13 6-7:30PM Practice Eastern University
Saturday, September 15 TBD Future Stars Showcase Plymouth Meeting, PA
Sunday, September 16 TBD Future Stars Showcase Plymouth Meeting, PA
Wednesday, September 19 TBD Practice Eastern University
Thursday, September 20 TBD Practice NELL (Indoors)
Wednesday, September 26 TBD Practice Eastern University
Thursday, September 27 TBD Practice NELL (Indoors)
Friday, September 28 TBD Perfect Game Mid-Atlantic Super Qualifier Vineland, NJ
Saturday, September 29 TBD Perfect Game Mid-Atlantic Super Qualifier Vineland, NJ
Sunday, September 30 TBD Perfect Game Mid-Atlantic Super Qualifier Vineland, NJ
Tuesday, October 2 8-9:30PM Practice NELL (Indoors)
Thursday, October 4 8-9:30PM Practice NELL (Indoors)
Saturday, October 6 TBD MSI Villanova Invite Aston, PA
Sunday, October 7 TBD MSI Villanova Invite Aston, PA
Monday, October 8 TBD MSI Villanova Invite Aston, PA
Tuesday, October 16 8-9:30PM Practice NELL (Indoors)
Thursday, October 18 8-9:30PM Practice NELL (Indoors)
Friday, October 19 TBD Diamond Nation Fall Harvest Flemington, NJ
Saturday, October 20 TBD Diamond Nation Fall Harvest Flemington, NJ
Sunday, October 21 TBD Diamond Nation Fall Harvest Flemington, NJ

©2017 Philadelphia Baseball Training

Director Login | Player Login

Hosted and Powered by LeagueApps™