17U Fall Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Wednesday, September 5 6-7:30PM Practice Eastern University
Saturday, September 8 TBD BSE Fall College Combine/Showcase Pottstown, PA
Sunday, September 9 TBD BSE Fall College Combine/Showcase Pottstown, PA
Tuesday, September 11 6-7:30PM Practice Eastern University
Thursday, September 13 6-7:30PM Practice Eastern University
Saturday, September 15 9AM-1PM Baseball Factory Recruiting Filming Neuamann University
Wednesday, September 19 6-7:30PM Practice Eastern University
Thursday, September 20 6-7:30PM Practice NELL (Indoors)
Wednesday, September 26 6-7:30PM Practice Eastern University
Thursday, September 27 6-7:30PM Practice NELL (Indoors)
Friday, September 28 TBD Diamond Nation Super 17 Invite Flemington, NJ
Saturday, September 29 TBD Diamond Nation Super 17 Invite Flemington, NJ
Sunday, September 30 TBD Diamond Nation Super 17 Invite Flemington, NJ
Tuesday, October 2 8-9:30PM Practice NELL (Indoors)
Thursday, October 4 TBD Perfect Game WWBA World Championship Fort Meyers, FL
Friday, October5 TBD Perfect Game WWBA World Championship Fort Meyers, FL
Saturday, October 6 TBD Perfect Game WWBA World Championship Fort Meyers, FL
Sunday, October 7 TBD Perfect Game WWBA World Championship Fort Meyers, FL
Monday, October 8 TBD Perfect Game WWBA World Championship Fort Meyers, FL
Thursday, October 11 8-9:30PM Practice NELL (Indoors)
Saturday, October 13 TBD Future Stars Rowan University Glassboro, NJ
Sunday, October 14 TBD Future Stars Rowan University Glassboro, NJ
Tuesday, October 16 8-9:30PM Practice NELL (Indoors)
Thursday, October 18 8-9:30PM Practice NELL (Indoors)
Saturday, October 27 TBD East Coast Fall Championship College Park, MD
Sunday, October 28 TBD East Coast Fall Championship College Park, MD

©2017 Philadelphia Baseball Training

Director Login | Player Login

Hosted and Powered by LeagueApps™