U16

The vision and purpose of this team is to create an environment where the players are given defined roles in a competitive team setting so that they can grow as athletes and individuals, while preparing themselves for the next level. Each player will be given an opportunity in practices and in games to prove themselves at specific positions. The program is ultimately designed so that a select group of players can complement each other’s skill sets to ultimately compete and succeed at a high level of travel tournament baseball.

COACHES: Greg Krug & Ryan Tecco

2018 16U SUMMER SCHEDULE

DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME
Tuesday, June 5 Practice Archbishop Carroll 6- 7:30PM
Thursday, June 7 Practice Eastern University 6 – 7:30PM
Saturday, June 9 Practice Archbishop Carroll 11 – 12:30PM
Tuesday, June 12 Practice Eastern University 6 – 7:30PM
Thursday, June 14 Practice Eastern University 6 -7:30PM
Friday, June 15 Pastime Showcase Tournament Rider University TBD
Saturday, June 16 Pastime Showcase Tournament Rider University TBD
Sunday, June 17 Pastime Showcase Tournament Rider University TBD
Wednesday, June 20 Practice TBD 6- 7:30PM
Friday, June 22 MSI Invite Aston, PA TBD
Saturday, June 23 MSI Invite Aston, PA TBD
Sunday, June 24 MSI Invite Aston, PA TBD
Wednesday, June 27 Practice TBD 6- 7:30PM
Friday, June 29 PG – East Coast Super Qualifier Vineland, NJ TBD
Saturday, June 30 PG – East Coast Super Qualifier Vineland, NJ TBD
Sunday, July 1 PG – East Coast Super Qualifier Vineland, NJ TBD
Tuesday, July 10 Practice Archbishop Carroll 6- 7:30PM
Thursday, July 12 Practice Archbishop Carroll 6- 7:30PM
Friday, July 13 Future Stars Villanova University TBD
Saturday, July 14 Future Stars Villanova University TBD
Sunday, July 15 Future Stars Villanova University TBD
Tuesday, July 17 Delco Showcase Neumann University TBD
Wednesday, July 18 Practice TBD 6 – 7:30PM
Wednesday, July 25 Practice TBD 6 – 7:30PM
Friday, July 27 PG – Mid Atlantic Championship Vineland, NJ TBD
Saturday, July 28 PG – Mid Atlantic Championship Vineland, NJ TBD
Sunday, July 29 PG – Mid Atlantic Championship Vineland, NJ TBD

 

©2017 Philadelphia Baseball Training

Director Login | Player Login

Hosted and Powered by LeagueApps™